Happy Friday everyone! After much speculation and anticipation, our questions regarding just where the location of ABGT 300 will be in the world has been answered. The location for the 300th celebration will be in the incredible city of Hong Kong, China. The announcement was made live today on Facebook during the ABGT 281 broadcast at 11AM PST|2PM EST|7PM BST. Paavo asked all to tweet their guesses.

Fans already began speculation on this morning as to where this momentous event may take place. We already know it won’t be returning to the Los Angeles Convention Center. Hypotheses have included Japan or Korea.

Others thought Malaysia or Europe as well.

We cannot wait to reunite together and witness more iconic dance anthems and soulful acoustic renditions in Hong Kong. Above & Beyond have instilled in our hearts everything they’ve achieved over their years together. From developing this groundbreaking radio show to touring the world’s most noteworthy venues, one thing stands out.

They create a unique space in music and culture, one that surpasses their electronic roots. From establishing a thriving, multi-artist label to building an unrivaled series of artist albums, Jono, Paavo and Tony have created something special. That is, a common ground where all kinds of people and ideas can come together. To celebrate kinship within a community, it is the A&B way.

Are you as excited as we are? How many have you been to and do you think 300 is worth going to this year? This sounds like one that you won’t want to miss. ABGT 300 will take place Saturday, September 29th, 2018. Presale tickets go out May 18th. You can sign up for the presale code here. For those that cannot make it, we can still enjoy it through the ABGT livestream. Trance Fam, unite!