HipHopDX Premiere: Houston-based artist and recovery addict Rocky Banks has hit the ground running in 2018 with a new video for “Through The Phone,” one 15 tracks from his forthcoming album, Big Little Brother.

The project dives into Banks’ struggle with addiction and touches on his near fatal methamphetamine overdose, a subject especially important in the wake Lil Peep’s overdose death last November.

Big Little Brother follows his last two mixtapes —  2015’s In Other News, I Don’t Do Drugs Anymore and 2017’s Trust In Banko — and was written entirely by Banks. It’s expected to arrive on February 5.

Watch a little taste it above and cop the album here.

#DXCLUSIVE: Rocky Banks Announces "Big Little Brother" LP With "Through The Phone" Video



1. Big Little Brother (Prod. Mufasa Enzor)
2. Unimpressed (Prod. Mufasa Enzor)
3. Purpose f. Mufasa Enzor (Prod. Mufasa Enzor)
4. Dopeman Interlude
5. Dopeman (Prod. Mufasa Enzor)
6. Tony Hawk (Prod. Mufasa Enzor)
7. Loud & Clear f. Ripp Flamez & LVfromCLE (Prod. Mufasa Enzor)
8. Other Side (Prod. Mufasa Enzor)
9. Wonderful f. Big Brandon Willis (Prod. Mufasa Enzor)
10. Late Night Text f. Tiara Jewel (Prod. Mufasa Enzor)
11. Through The Phone (Prod. Mufasa Enzor)
12. Boyfriend (Prod. Mitch Mula)
13. Old Me (Prod. Mufasa Enzor)
14. Big Boy (Prod. Roy Smith & Matt Vogel)
15. Bonus] Mini Me (Prod. Louie Ji)