The wait is over, fezzi heads, Groovin The Moo has unveiled it’s 2018 lineup and ~shock~ it’s a doozy.

Topping the bill for this year’s instalment the annual festival is Duke Dumont, Amine, Flight Facilities along with Vera Blue, Royal Blood, Portugal. The Man and even bloody Paul Kelly all included on the national tour.

Groovin has plucked some Australia’s best and brightest artists right now, such as Alex Lahey, Baker boy, Mallrat and Confidence Man among others.

Groovin the Moo kicks f on April 27 in Wayville and will stretch on until May 12, stopping in Maitland, Canberra, Benidgo, Townsville and Bunbury along the way.

Pre-sale tickets will be available from 5pm today using the code you can find on GTM’s socials. Check the full lineup in alphabetical order below.

Alex Lahey
Aminé (USA)
The Amity Affliction
Baker Boy
Ball Park Music
Claptone (GER)
Confidence Man
Cosmo’s Midnight
Dean Lewis
Duke Dumont (UK)
Flight Facilities
Lady Leshurr (UK)
Ocean Alley
Paul Kelly
Portugal. The Man (USA)
Royal Blood (UK)
Sampa The Great
SuperDuperKYLE (USA)
Tkay Maidza
Vera Blue
Winston Surfshirt