Years have come and gone since a full length album has been heard from Larry Heard’s project – Mr. Fingers, but the drought is ficially over.

25 long years have passed since the last Mr. Fingers LP was released, and the long awaited follow-up project, titled ‘Cerebral Hemispheres’, is set for a release his Alleted Records imprint on April 13.

The legendary house music figurehead has also shared the first taste the new album in the way ‘Electron’; a driving, synth powered club track with a high-tech, almost sci-fi tone to it.

Listen to ‘Electron’ below, and be sure to mark April 13th in the diary for the release ‘Cerebral Hemispheres’.

01. Full Moon
02. City Streets
03. Urbane Sunset
04. Sands Of Aruba
05. Tiger Lounge
06. A Day In Portugal
07. Sao Paulo
08. Crying Over You
09. Cerebral Hemispheres
10. Electron
11. Outer Acid
12. Inner Acid
13. Spy
14. Stratusfly
15. Nodyahed
16. Quazars
17. Aether
18. Praise To The Vibes