Its late Wednesday night and New Music Friday and Memorial Day weekend (for us in the states) is almost here. Welcome to the New EDM Release Radar, aka the WTF Is Coming Out Friday post. This is our weekly round-up of every new EDM release that we have gotten word that will be released THIS FRIDAY. I will update this page until Thursday evening as we get more releases announced/found on , social media, and through Beatport’s upcoming charts that we will be hearing tomorrow.

Check out the massive list below and post in the comments if we forgot anything and I’ll add them ASAP!! Let’s get through Thursday and get to the weekend!

(Note – These are all not 100% confirmed but most have been confirmed Social Media/Beatport…SHOUT OUT /r/EDM FOR THE HELP EVERY WEEK)

New EDM Release Radar May 25th

Aevion – Heartbeat

Alex Mattson – ELEVEN EP

Allende – Motions (Extended Mix)

Alok & Mario Bautista – Toda La Noche

Ashley Wallbridge feat. Nash — GODS

Axis – Lotus

Botnek & Aylen – Future of the Underground

Brooks – Lynx

Calvin Harris feat. Dua Lipa – One Kiss (ZHU Remix)

Chime – Featherweight EP

CMC$ x Crossnaders – Baller

D.O.D – Glow

Dante Klein – Nothing on You

DJs From Mars – Above The Clouds

Fabio XB & Betsie Larkin – Under Your Stars

First State & Kyler England – Everywhere (Sunny Lax + Casey Rasch Remixes)

Habstrakt – Vibin

Hardwell & Metropole Orkest – Conquerors (Part 1 & 2)

Hellberg – Hey Mama

Hybrid Minds feat. Charlotte Haining – Paint By Numbers

I_o – Hello Friend EP

John O’Callaghan & Stine Grove – Our Destiny

Jonas Blue feat. Jack & Jack – Rise

Just A Gent – Space Odyssey

La Felix – Feel So Good

Lycoriscoris – Flight (Album)

Matoma – Lonely (feat. MAX) [Party Pupils Remix]

Murat Salman – Chief

Nico de Andrea – The Shape (Acoustic)

Rene LaVice – Far From Perfect (Album)

Retrovision – Get Down


SaberZ – Together/Storm

Said the Sky – Over Getting Over You

Sam Feldt – Be My Lover (Danielle Diaz Remix)

Sick Individuals – The Key

Snippermachine & Daan Bennema – Encounter

Sunny Lax – Adapt Or Die / Orange Is The New Grey

Super8 & Tab – Reformations Pt. 2 (Album)

The Him – Broken Love ft. Parson James

Timmy Trumpet & Junkie Kid – Toro

Toronto Is Broken – You Are Not Alone (Album)

Tritonal & Sultan + Shepard – Ready

Yellow Claw – Fake Chanel ft. ASAP Ferg & Creek Boyz