Behold, the entire phase 1 Tomorrowland’s epic 2018 lineup is ficially here!

Over several days, the music festival has announced artists, wave by wave, that will all join together this July to fulfill the untold Story Planaxis. Just today, Sam Feldt Live, Nervo, SlushiiSteve Aoki, and more were announced. Pop star Dua Lipa, and rapper Lil Pump will also join the action.

Just some this year’s talent includes Above & Beyond, Alison Wonderland, Alesso, Don Diablo, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Hardwell, Claude VonStroke, Kayzo, Martin Garrix, Nicky Romero, San Holo, Rezz, RL Grime, Oliver Heldens and W&W. We could go on and on, but peep the lineup below to see all the artists hitting up Tomorrowland this year.

More info and tickets .

Tomorrowland 2018 Lineup

Tomorrowland 2018 – Artist Announcement 8