Insomniac took a little break from holding special live stream events after hosting their EDC Las Vegas Virtual Rave-A-Thon. Now, they are officially back with a new digital event. The Beyond Wonderland at The Gorge Virtual Rave-A-Thon will take place on Saturday, June 20th, and Sunday, June 21st and it has a stacked lineup. The digital event will feature performances from artists such as 3LAU, Blunts & Blondes, Carnage, Nitti Gritti, TESTPILOT, Lucii, and Good Times Ahead. There will also be a special B2B set by Sage Armstrong and Luke Andy.

The Beyond Wonderland virtual festival will be benefiting the Equal Justice Initiative, a non-profit organization aiming to end mass incarceration and excessive punishment in the United States. They also challenge racial and economic injustice and seek to protect basic human rights for those who are vulnerable. In addition, the event will also be benefiting for Rave Recovery, a relief fund made to help those in the dance music community who have been impacted by COVID-19. If you would like to donate for any of the causes, you can do so on eji.org or on the Insomniac website.

Each day, the festival will begin at 6 PM PT/ 9 PM ET and will end at 12 AM PT/ 3 AM ET. You will be able to watch the live stream on Insomniac’s Twitch and Youtube channels.

 

Beyond Wonderland at The Gorge Lineup