Breaka announces debut album, 'We Move'

Breaka will release his debut album next month.

Titled ‘We Move’, the nine-track release will arrive via the UK producer’s self-titled label. Made on a laptop and MIDI keyboard during the winter of 2020 into 2021, among COVID-19 lockdowns, the record sees him channel various club music styles such as footwork, baile funk, UK funky, kuduro and trance. 

The album includes recent singles ‘Mass Gathering’ and ‘Solaria’ alongside seven brand new cuts, with the tracks across the record having gained attention already from DJs such as Anz, Call Super, Om Unit and Elkka.

You can listen to the album’s title track ahead of the full release on 18th February below.

Last year, Breaka contributed to Rhythm Section International’s second ‘SHOUTS’ compilation.

Back to top