Dizzee Rascal drops new track, ‘L.L.L.L (Love Life Live Large)’: Listen

Dizzee Rascal has shared a new track.

After announcing his new album earlier this week, London rapper Dizzee Rascal has dropped new track ‘L.L.L.L (Love Life Live Large)’ ahead of the full album release in October this year.

The song, which features Chip, was premiered alongside a brand new video on GRM Daily yesterday (20th). He also shared the track list for the forthcoming ‘E3 AF’ album, with names like D Double E, Smoke Boys and Steel Banglez serving as some of the collaborators.

Dizzee Rascal released his first album, ‘Boy In da Corner’, in 2003.  He won the 2003 Mercury Prize for his debut, and follow up albums including ‘Showtime’ and ‘Maths + English’ were certified platinum records. He has charted five UK number-one hits, including his collaborative track ‘Dance wiv Me’ alongside Scottish DJ/producer, Calvin Harris.

You can check out the new track below, and pre-order the album ‘E3 AF’, which is out on October 9th, here.

  1. Happy Accident (feat. P Money)
  2. What’s That (feat. Frisco & D Double E)
  3. Body Loose
  4. Trappish (feat. Chip)
  5. You Don’t Know
  6. Niona (feat. Steel Banglez & Alicai Harley)
  7. Act Like U Know (feat. Smoke Boys)
  8. Eastside (feat. Ghetts & Kano)
  9. Dead Space (feat. Ocean Wisdom)
  10. Moon Ting
Back to top