The Fourth of July Weekend has officially come to an end, but more live streams are still to come. As a new week begins, many of our favorite artists are still holding live streams as the current pandemic continues and cases begin to spike around the U.S. If you are still watching live streams at this time, then this list is for you. Here is the EDM Sauce Quarantine Live Stream List for the week of July 6th.

Monday, July 6th

#AnjunaUnlocked
Anjunabeats Worldwide with Jerome Isma-Ae
8 AM PDT/11 AM EDT

#AnjunaUnlocked
Jerome Isma-Ae DJ Set
1 PM PDT/4 PM EDT

Dash Berlin
#DailyDash
11 AM PT/ 2 PM ET

Jauz
Jauz + Marbles = Happy Time Fun Time
5 PM PST/ 8 PM EST

Chris Lake
Call of Duty with Dillon Francis, Wax Motif, and special guest
6:30 PM PT/ 9:30 PM ET

Morgan Page
Live Stream Set
7:30 PM PDT/10:30 PM EDT

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Steve Aoki
Call of Duty
5:30 PM PDT/ 8:30 PM EDT

jauz live stream

Tuesday, July 7th

#AnjunaUnlocked
Anjunamoves: Yoga Flow with Kat Golia
9 AM PDT/12 PM EDT

#AnjunaUnlocked
Above & Beyond (Jono Grant) – Anjunafamily 2013
10 AM PDT/1 PM EDT

Chris Lake
Black Book Demo Listening + Feedback
11 AM PT/ 2 PM ET

Dash Berlin
#DailyDash
11 AM PT/ 2 PM ET

Trivecta
#TrivectaTuesdays
2 PM EST/ 5 PM EST

Dillon Francis
Taco Tuesday
8 PM PT/ 11 PM ET

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Wednesday, July 8th

#AnjunaUnlocked
YAEL – DJ Set
8 AM PDT/11 AM EDT

#AnjunaUnlocked
Above & Beyond (Tony McGuinness) – Classic Sets Recreated – EDC Las Vegas 2015
10 AM PDT/1 PM EDT

Dash Berlin
#DailyDash
11 AM PT/ 2 PM ET

Chris Lake
Production Session
1 PM PT/ 4 PM ET

Kill The Noise
Production Stream
2 PM PST/ 5 PM EST

Dillon Francis
Hump Day Heaters with Gerald
12 PM PDT/ 3 PM EDT

Jauz
Production Stream
5 PM PST/ 8 PM EST

Dimibo
DJ Set
7 PM PST/ 10 PM EST

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Chris Lake
Production Session
7 PM PT/ 10 PM ET

Morgan Page
Live Stream Set
7:30 PM PDT/10:30 PM EDT

Morgan Page

Photo via Morgan Page’s Facebook page.

Thursday, July 9th

Rave Family Block Fest
Virtual Festival Taking Place in Minecraft: Day 1. Must purchase a ticket to watch.
7 AM PST/ 10 AM EST

#AnjunaUnlocked
Anjunadeep Edition with CRi
8 AM PDT/11 AM EDT

Chris Lake
Back on the Track with James Baldwin
10 AM PT/ 1 PM ET

Dash Berlin
#DailyDash
11 AM PT/ 2 PM ET

Jason Ross
DJ Set
5 PM PST/ 8 PM EST

#AnjunaUnlocked
Yotto – DJ Set
1 PM PDT/4 PM EDT

 

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Friday, July 10th

Rave Family Block Fest
Virtual Taking Place in Minecraft: Day 2. Must purchase a ticket to watch.
12 PM PST/ 3 AM EST

#AnjunaUnlocked
Jon Gurd – DJ Set
8 AM PDT/11 AM EDT

#AnjunaUnlocked
ABGT389 w. JES
11 AM PDT/2 PM EDT

Dash Berlin
#DailyDash
11 AM PT/ 2 PM ET

Haliene
Acoustic Set
5 PM PST/ 8 PM EST

Chris Lake
Subs Only AMA + More
7 PM PT/ 10 PM ET

Morgan Page
Live Stream Set
7:30 PM PDT/10:30 PM EDT

Meduza
Sunset Set Over Milan
8 PM PT/ 11 PM ET

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Corona Sabbath
Diplo & Secular Sabbath with Rhye
11 PM PT/2 AM ET

Rave Family Block Fest Minecraft Event

Saturday, July 11th

Rave Family Block Fest
Virtual Taking Place in Minecraft: Day 2. Must purchase a ticket to watch.
12 PM PST/ 3 AM EST

#AnjunaUnlocked
Sunny Lax – Sunrise Deep Set
10 PM PDT/1 AM EDT

#AnjunaUnlocked
Anjuna JQ w. Duncan & Gareth FTO FTO
8 AM PDT/11 AM EDT

#AnjunaUnlocked
Anjunakitchen at Home w. David Hohme
11 AM PDT/2 PM EDT

Dash Berlin
#DailyDash
11 AM PT/ 2 PM ET

Dreamstate Satellite Series
Featuring performances by Craig Connelly, Giuseppe Ottaviani, John O’Callaghan, Markus Schulz, and Reality Test.
7 PM PT/ 10 PM ET

Coronight Fever
Diplo B2B Dillon Francis
11 PM PT/ 2 AM ET

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Dreamstate Live Stream

Sunday, July 12th

Rave Family Block Fest
Virtual Taking Place in Minecraft: Day 2. Must purchase a ticket to watch.
12 PM PST/ 3 AM EST

#AnjunaUnlocked
Fan Club w. ixto
9 AM PDT/12 pM EDT

#AnjunaUnlocked
Sunny Lax – Sunrise Deep Set
11 AM PDT/2 PM EDT

Dash Berlin
#DailyDash
11 AM PT/ 2 PM ET

Major Lazer
A Very Lazer Sunday
6 PM PT/ 9 PM ET