Another week has come and gone and a new one is just beginning. We have a whole new live stream list for you to enjoy, ranging from personal artists’ live streams to digital music festivals, such as Insomniac’s Nocturnal Wonderland Virtual Rave-A-Thon. Get ready to party from your home this week. You don’t want to miss any of these exciting digital events.

Here is our EDM Sauce Quarantine Live Stream List for the Week of September 15th.

Tuesday, September 15th

Sofi Tukker
Daily Live Stream
10 AM PDT/ 1 PM EDT

Gabriel and Dresden
Club Quarantine: Techno Tuesday
2 PM PDT/ 5 PM EDT

Kill The Noise
Production Stream
2 PM PT/ 5 PM ET

KREAM
Stay In Your Damn House Party
2 PM PDT/ 5 PM EDT

Dimibo
DJ Set
7 PM PT/ 10 PM ET

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Basement Leak Nights
Taking place every Thursday. Performances by Shiba San and Millad
8 PM PT/ 11 PM ET

 

Wednesday, September 16th

Sofi Tukker
Daily Live Stream
10 AM PDT/ 1 PM EDT

Jauz
Wednesday Music Stream
12 PM PDT/ 3 PM EDT

Monstercat: Call of The Wild
1 PM PDT/ 4 PM EDT

Craze
Live from Miami. Happening Every Wednesday. This week’s stream will consist of beats, lo-fi, and leftfield bass.
6 PM PT/ 9 PM ET

Morgan Page
Quarantine Sessions
7:30 PM PDT/ 10:30 PM EDT

Insomniac Records
This week’s stream will feature a performance by Westend.
8 PM PT/ 11 PM ET

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Diplo
MMXX live stream benefiting the California Wildfire Relief Fund.
5 PM PDT/ 8 PM EDT

 

Thursday, September 17th

Sofi Tukker
Daily Live Stream
10 AM PDT/ 1 PM EDT

A State of Trance
An episode for all things ASOT Music.
11 AM PDT/ 2 PM EDT

Jauz
Bite This Radio Live!
12 PM PDT/ 3 PM EDT

Monstercat TV
Weekly DJ Sets from Monstercat artists.
1 PM PDT/ 4 PM EDT

Steve Aoki
Aoki House Tour with Alienware + Unboxing
2 PM PDT/ 5 PM EDT

Jason Ross
DJ Set
5 PM PT/ 8 PM ET

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

UZ
Stay in Your Damn House Party
5 PM PDT/ 8 PM EDT

JSTJR: Group Chat
Taking place every Thursday.
8 PM PT/ 11 PM ET

Tritional
Enhanced Sessions; Happening every Thursday.
9 PM PT/ 12 AM ET

 

Friday, September 18th

Sofi Tukker
Daily Live Stream
10 AM PDT/ 1 PM EDT

Seven Lions
Visions
6 PM PT/ 9 PM ET

Nocturnal Wonderland Virtual Rave-A-Thon
A two-day digital event featuring performances by 4B, Barely Alive, BlackGummy, Borgore, and many more. Day 1.
6 PM PT/ 9 PM ET

Nocturnal Wonderland Virtual Rave-A-Thon Live Stream

Gabriel and Dresden
Club Quarantine: New Music Friday with Dave Dresden.
2 PM PDT/ 5 PM EDT

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

 

Saturday, September 19th

Sofi Tukker
Daily Live Stream
10 AM PDT/ 1 PM EDT

Shallou
Instagram Live Hangout and Q+A.
12 PM PT/ 3 PM EST

A State of Trance
ASOT Episode Rerun.
1 PM PDT/ 4 PM EDT

David Guetta
United At Home: A fundraising live event from Miami.
3 PM PDT/ 6 PM EDT

Gabriel and Dresden
Club Quarantine: Classics Only with Dave Dresden and special guest M.I.K.E.
3:30 PM PDT/ 6:30 PM EDT

Nocturnal Wonderland Virtual Rave-A-Thon
A two-day digital event featuring performances by 4B, Barely Alive, BlackGummy, Borgore, and many more. Day 2.
6 PM PT/ 9 PM ET

LP Giobbi
House Hymns; Taking place every Thursday.
10:30 PM PT/ 1:30 AM ET

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

 

Sunday, September 20th

Sofi Tukker
Daily Live Stream
10 AM PDT/ 1 PM EDT

Phantoms
The Dive: taking place every Sunday.
1 PM PT/ 4 PM ET

Gabriel and Dresden
Club Quarantine: Dave Dresden plays a deep-set b2b  with House of Bash (Karin Bash).
6 PM PDT/ 9 PM EDT