This week’s live streams feature some exciting events, including a Bonnaroo Virtual Festival Live Stream and a special collaborative stream with mau5trap and Insomniac. On Friday, there will also be an incredible event titled Nightmode, featuring performances from AWAY, KLOUD, Moore Kismet, and more.

Check out the EDM Sauce Quarantine Live Stream List for the week of September 22nd.

Tuesday, September 22nd

Sofi Tukker
Daily Live Stream
10 AM PDT/ 1 PM EDT

Gabriel and Dresden
Club Quarantine: Techno Tuesday
3 PM PDT/ 6 PM EDT

Sam Lamar
Stay In Your Damn House Party
2 PM PT/ 5 PM ET

Gem & Tauri
All You Need EP Listening Party
3 PM PT/ 6 PM ET

FACELFT
Space Yacht: Big Bass Ting
10 PM PT/ 1 AM ET

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Basement Leak Nights
Taking place every Thursday. Performances by Tim Baresko and Steady Rock.
8 PM PT/ 11 PM ET

 

Wednesday, September 23rd

Sofi Tukker
Daily Live Stream
10 AM PDT/ 1 PM EDT

Jauz
Wednesday Music Stream
12 PM PDT/ 3 PM EDT

Monstercat: Call of The Wild
1 PM PDT/ 4 PM EDT

Kill The Noise
Production Stream
2 PM PT/ 5 PM ET

Craze
Live from Miami. Happening Every Wednesday. This week’s stream will consist of Hip-Hop and Rap.
6 PM PT/ 9 PM ET

Dimibo
DJ Set
7 PM PT/ 10 PM ET

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Morgan Page
Quarantine Sessions
7:30 PM PDT/ 10:30 PM EDT

Insomniac Records
This week’s stream will feature a performance by Westend.
8 PM PT/ 11 PM ET

 

 

Thursday, September 24th

Sofi Tukker
Daily Live Stream
10 AM PDT/ 1 PM EDT

A State of Trance
An episode for all things ASOT Music.
11 AM PDT/ 2 PM EDT

Jauz
Bite This Radio Live!
12 PM PDT/ 3 PM EDT

Monstercat TV
Weekly DJ Sets from Monstercat artists.
1 PM PDT/ 4 PM EDT

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Bonnaroo Presents: ROO-ALITY
Bonnaroo holds a special live stream in honor of its canceled event. Day 1.
1:30 PM PT/ 4:30 PM ET

Steve Aoki
Aoki House Tour with Alienware + Unboxing
2 PM PDT/ 5 PM EDT

Jason Ross
DJ Set
5 PM PT/ 8 PM ET

Aquihayaquihay “Secillo” Live Stream
Presented by Dim Mak.
5 PM PDT/ 8 PM EDT

Crystal Skies
Collide EP Listening Party
6 PM PT/ 9 PM ET

JSTJR: Group Chat
Taking place every Thursday.
8 PM PT/ 11 PM ET

Tritional
Enhanced Sessions; Happening every Thursday.
9 PM PT/ 12 AM ET

 

Friday, September 25th

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Sofi Tukker
Daily Live Stream
10 AM PDT/ 1 PM EDT

Bonnaroo Presents: ROO-ALITY
Bonnaroo holds a special live stream in honor of its canceled event. Day 2.
1:30 PM PT/ 4:30 PM ET

Gabriel and Dresden
Club Quarantine
6 PM PDT/ 9 PM EDT

Nightmode
Hosted by Jericho; featuring performances by ALRT. AWAY, KLOUD, Kuuro, Knock2, and Moore Kismet.
7 PM PT/ 10 PM ET

Nightmode Live Stream Flyer

Saturday, September 26th

Sofi Tukker
Daily Live Stream
10 AM PDT/ 1 PM EDT

A State of Trance
ASOT Episode Rerun.
1 PM PDT/ 4 PM EDT

Bonnaroo Presents: ROO-ALITY
Bonnaroo holds a special live stream in honor of its canceled event. Day 3.
1:30 PM PT/ 4:30 PM ET

Gabriel and Dresden
Club Quarantine
3:30 PM PDT/ 6:30 PM EDT

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Insomniac Records
Virtual Release Party for the compilation album between mau5trap and Insomniac.
7:30 PM PT/ 10:30 PM ET

LP Giobbi
House Hymns; Taking place every Thursday.
10:30 PM PT/ 1:30 AM ET

 

Sunday, September 27th

Sofi Tukker
Daily Live Stream
10 AM PDT/ 1 PM EDT

Phantoms
The Dive: taking place every Sunday.
1 PM PT/ 4 PM ET

Gabriel and Dresden
Club Quarantine: Dave Dresden plays a deep-set b2b  with House of Bash (Karin Bash).
6 PM PDT/ 9 PM EDT

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.