Faithless drop new single, ‘Everybody Everybody’: Listen

Faithless have released a new single, ‘Everybody Everybody’. Check it out below

The new single will appear on the updated version of the iconic UK dance outfit’s 2020 album, ‘All Blessed’, which is due to be released in November. The release marked Faithless’ first new album in 10 years, and features previous singles ‘I Need Someone’, ‘Synthesizer’ and ‘Innadadance. 

Speaking about ‘Everybody Everybody’, Faithless’ Sister Bliss said: “Taking us directly into the jacking house zone ‘Everybody Everybody’ is a direct call to the dance-floor, with an infectious ear worm chorus, pulsating bass and kinetic keys.”

Earlier this year, Maceo Plex released a remix of Faithless ‘Insomnia‘.

Back to top