Neopop Festival finalises line-up for 2022

The Portuguese electronic music festival has announced more acts for its 15th anniversary edition.

Peggy Gou has been confirmed for Neopop 2022. Other acts joining the bill include Solomun, Leon Vynehall, Jeff Mills, Pixel82, and a back-to-back set from Violet and Photonz.

The festival, which takes place in Viana do Castelo from 10-13 August, will also feature Richie Hawtin, Honey Dijon, Nina Kraviz, The Blessed Madonna and Ricardo Villalobos. In addition to this, there will be a live set from techno duo 999999999 and a Hessle Audio takeover with label founders Ben UFO, Pangea and Pearson Sound.

Elsewhere, Canadian trio Cobbleston Jazz will perform a live show. Neopop’s 15th edition programme also includes sets from the likes of Dr. Rubinstein, Anastasia Kristensen, Adiel, Loco Dice, Amelia Lens and Zadig.

Tickets for the four-day festival start from €105 and are available here. Head to Neopop’s website for full line-up information.

Listen back to Adiel’s Crack Mix below.

Back to top