The end of August is soon coming upon us and September will bring a new set of live streams. As remote classes begin once again and social distancing guidelines remain in place, many of us need some live streams to get us through the stress and loneliness.

Joining the lineup for this week’s list is Cabin Fever Fest. For those looking for new artists, this is the stream you have to watch. Supporting potential music makers in the dance music scene, DJ-producers will be showcasing their work during this digital festival. This event will be taking place for two days, so viewers will be able to discover new talent.

Insomniac brings viewers this week Repopulated Mars. This digital event will feature performances by house music producers Lee Foss, J. Worra, and John Summit. To make it even more exciting, there will be a sunset set from Topanga Canyon featuring RPM Dancers.

Check out all the live streams that are planned to take place with our EDM Sauce Quarantine Live Stream List for the week of August 24th. 

Monday, August 24th

Sofi Tukker
Daily Live Stream
10 AM PDT/ 1 PM EDT

Dash Berlin
#DailyDash
11 AM PDT/ 2 PM EDT

Dreamstate
Area 51 Agency Artist Series with Sawlead and Samra
12 PM PT / 3 PM ET

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Dreamstate Live Stream

Jauz
Demo Roulette
5 PM PT/ 8 PM ET

Gabriel & Dresden
Club Quarantine
6 PM PDT/ 9 PM EDT

 

Tuesday, August 25th

Sofi Tukker
Daily Live Stream
10 AM PDT/ 1 PM EDT

Dash Berlin
#DailyDash
11 AM PDT/ 2 PM EDT

Trivecta
#TrivectaTuesdays
2 PM PT/ 5 PM ET

Echoes of Infinite Skies
Performance by ARMNHMR
8 PM PT/ 11 PM ET

 

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Wednesday, August 26th

Sofi Tukker
Daily Live Stream
10 AM PDT/ 1 PM EDT

Dash Berlin
#DailyDash
11 AM PDT/ 2 PM EDT

Jauz
Wednesday Music Stream
12 PM PT/ 3 PM ET

Craze
Live From Miami.
6 PM PT/ 8 PM ET

Morgan Page
Quarantine Sessions
7:30 PM PDT/ 10:30 PM EDT

Insomniac Records
A performance by Biscits.
8 PM PT/ 11 PM ET

 

Thursday, August 27th

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Sofi Tukker
Daily Live Stream
10 AM PDT/ 1 PM EDT

Dash Berlin
#DailyDash
11 AM PDT/ 2 PM EDT

Jauz
Bite This Radio Live
12 PM PT/ 3 PM ET

Jason Ross
#AtlasThursday
8 PM PT/ 11 PM ET

Cabin Fever Fest
A two-day digital festival featuring performances by many upcoming artists such as AHEE, Vibesquad, Holly Woods, and Collective Unconcious. Day 1.
TBA

Cabin Fever Fest Live Stream

Friday, August 28th

Sofi Tukker
Daily Live Stream
10 AM PDT/ 1 PM EDT

Dash Berlin
#DailyDash
11 AM PDT/ 2 PM EDT

Gabriel & Dresden
#ClubQuarantine
3 PM PT/ 6 PM ET

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Corona Sabbath
Diplo & Secular Sabbath with Rhye
8 PM PDT/11 PM EDT

Cabin Fever Fest
A two-day digital festival featuring performances by many upcoming artists such as  Ill.Gates, Meduso, Dubyes, and Salem Moon. Day 2.
TBA

 

Saturday, August 29th

DJMag
Top 100 DJs Live Stream
4 AM PST/ 7 AM EST/ 12 PM BST

Sofi Tukker
Daily Live Stream
10 AM PDT/ 1 PM EDT

Dash Berlin
#DailyDash
11 AM PDT/ 2 PM EDT

Gabriel & Dresden
#ClubQuarantine
6 PM PT/ 9 PM ET

Diplo & Dillon Francis
Coronanight Fever
8 PM PDT/11 PM EDT

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Repopulate Mars
Performances by Lee Foss, J. Worra, and John Summit. A sunset set from Topanga Canyon featuring RPM Dancers
8 PM PT/ 12 AM ET

Repopulate Mars Live Stream

 

Sunday, August 30th

DJMag
Top 100 Alternative DJs Live Stream
4 AM PST/ 7 AM EST/ 12 PM BST

Sofi Tukker
Daily Live Stream
10 AM PDT/ 1 PM EDT

Dash Berlin
#DailyDash
11 AM PDT/ 2 PM EDT

Phantoms
The Dive
1 PM PT/ 4 PM ET

Gabriel & Dresden
#ClubQuarantine
6 PM PT/ 9 PM ET

Major Lazer
A Very Lazer Sunday
6 PM PT/ 9 PM ET

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.