Another week has come and gone, and a new one has just begun. This week we have a whole new list of live streams going on this week, including a special Brownies & Lemonade event showcasing some new talent. If you are looking to expand your music taste this week, then now is the perfect time to do it. Here is our EDM Sauce Quarantine Live Stream List for the week of July 20th.

Monday, July 20th

#AnjunaUnlocked
Anjunabeats Worldwide with Nourey.
8 AM PT/ 11 AM ET

#AnjunaUnlocked
Jody Wisternoff – ‘The Story So Far’ Listening Party.
10 AM PT/ 1 PM ET

MitiS
#MitisMondays
3  PM PST/ 6 PM EST


Tuesday, July 21st

#AnjunaUnlocked
Anjunamoves: Amplified Yoga
9 AM PT/ 12 PM ET

#AnjunaUnlocked
Above & Beyond (Jono Grant) – Anjunafamily 2011
1 PM PT/ 4 PM ET

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Trivecta
#TrivectaTuesdays
2 PM PST/ 5 PM EST

INUKSHUK
Ophelia’s Odyssey
3 PM PST/ 6 PM EST

 

Wednesday, July 22nd

#AnjunaUnlocked
Romi Lux – DJ Set
8 AM PT/ 11 AM ET

#AnjunaUnlocked
Above & Beyond (Tony McGuiness) – Classic Sets Recreated – Scotland NYE 2003
10 AM PT/ 1 PM ET

MitiS
Production Stream
1 PM PST/ 4 PM EST

Kill The Noise
Production Stream
2 PM PST/ 5 PM EST

Craze
Live From Miami
6 PM PT/ 8 PM ET

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Dimibo
DJ Set
7 PM PST/ 10 PM EST

Thursday, July 23rd

#AnjunaUnlocked
Anjunadeep Edition with Soela
8 AM PT/ 11 AM ET

#AnjunaUnlocked
CRi – Live Session with Jesse Mac Cormack
1 PM PT/ 4 PM ET

MitiS
Hangout
1 PM PST/ 4 PM EST

Jason Ross
DJ Set
5 PM PST/ 8 PM EST


Friday, July 24th

#AnjunaUnlocked
Esteble – Live Session
8 AM PT/ 11 AM ET

#AnjunaUnlocked
AGBT391 with Sultan + Shepard
11 AM PT/ 2 PM ET

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Seven Lions
Visions #3
5 PM PST/ 8 PM EST


Saturday, July 25th

#AnjunaUnlocked
Anjuna HQ with JNC
8 AM PT/ 11 AM ET

#AnjunaUnlocked
PROFF – Birthday Party Set
11 AM PT/ 2 PM ET

Brownies & Lemonade Presents: Open Aux
A digital festival featuring rising artists and many must-watch performers.
5 PM PST/ 8 PM EST

 

Sunday, July 26th

#AnjunaUnlocked
Fan Club with Sagar Vikani
9 AM PT/ 12 PM ET

Phantoms
The Dive
1 PM PT/ 4 PM ET

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

#AnjunaUnlocked
Anjunabeats Worldwide with Nourey.
11 AM PT/ 2 PM ET

Peekaboo
Featuring artists such as Minnesota, ELIMINATE, Control Freak, Knock2, and ISOxo.
7 PM PT/ 10 PM ET