Kappa FuturFestival announces second phase of line-up

The Italian electronic music and digital arts festival returns for its ninth edition.

The Blessed Madonna, Young Marco, Ben Böhmer and FJAAK have been added to the line-up, the latter two of whom will play live sets. They join the likes of Helena Hauff, Four Tet – who will make his KappaFutur debut – Nyege Nyege and Peggy Gou on the programme.

Also joining the first day of the festival is Chelina Manhutu, I Hate Models, Chicago house selector John Summit and Michael Bibi. Other additions to line-up for the following two days include Berlin techno-duo Pan-Pot, Satoshi Tomiie – who will play a live set – and an audiovisual show from Cybotron.

Kappa FuturFestival will be held in Parco Dora, in central Turin, between 1 and 3 July. Tickets are on sale now. Head to the festival’s site for further information, and listen back to Helena Hauff’s Crack Mix below.

Back to top