Rewire completes 2022 line-up with Scratcha DVA, Ecko Bazz, DEBONAIR and more

Ahead of its upcoming edition, which will take place from 7 to 10 April, Rewire has unveiled its full music and discourse programmes.

The final additions to the festival bill include Scratcha DVA, DEBONAIR, Ecko Bazz, Mika Oki, Slumberland and Sainkho Namtchylak. They’ll join the likes of The Bug, Dis Fig, Grouper, Anna Meredith and Eartheater, who will also perform a set with frequent collaborators LEYA. Former Crack Magazine cover stars Blackhaine and Jenny Hval are also set to perform.

Furthermore, Rewire has also revealed the discourse programme for 2022. This will include a reading group on bell hooks hosted by M Lamar, conversations between Jana Rush and Caroline Claus, as well as Bianca Ludewig and Nkisi, and a range of film screenings. Day-by-day timetable breakdowns for next month’s event have also been shared as part of the festival’s final wave of announcements.

Rewire 2022 takes place in The Hague and will see the festival back in full for the first time in three years, following restrictions imposed by Covid-19.

Head to Rewire’s website for full line-up and tickets, and listen back to Crack Mix 426 from STILL and Ecko Bazz below.

Back to top