Sónar Lisboa finalises 2022 line-up

The first edition of Sónar Lisboa will take place on 8-10 April.

Sónar Lisboa has finalised the line-up for its debut edition. The festival has added over 40 new acts to its programme, locking in the likes of Arca, Bicep, Overmono, Yen Sung, Nkisi, Total Freedom and Elkka.

They’ll join previously announced artists such as Thundercat, Honey Dijon, Floating Points, Héctor Oaks and rRoxymore in Lisbon this April. The event will take place in various venues across the Portuguese capital, including Pavilhão Carlos Lopes, Coliseu dos Recreio and the Lisbon Congress Centre.  

An array of Portuguese artists have also been confirmed for the forthcoming event. Príncipe artists such as DJ Marfox, DJ Lycox and Nídia will play out at Sónar Lisboa, with Acid Alice, Violet, Pongo and Helena Guedes also billed.

Much like Sónar’s flagship Barcelona festival, the event’s musical schedule will be complemented by a programme of talks, workshops and exhibitions focused on topics such as sustainability, science, technology and creativity.

Head to the Sónar Lisboa website to check out the full line-up and purchase tickets. Listen back to Nkisi’s Crack Mix below.

Back to top