Four Tet teases line-up featuring Joy Orbison, Floating Points and Jossy Mitsu

Kieran Hebden has shared a new Instagram post with a series of different DJs’ and producers’ names.

The image shared to Hebden’s Four Tet page includes Joy Orbison, Overmono, Floating Points and Jayda G. Other artists that appear in the post are 6 Figure Gang’s Jossy Mitsu, Errol Alkan, DJ Priya, Gracie T and the xx’s Romy.

Also featured in the post, which is comprised of a series of overlapping text, there’s Dan Snaith’s Daphni project, Leon Vynehall, London duo Two Shell, I.Jordan, TSHA, former Crack Magazine cover star John Glacier and Logic 1000.

London-based promoter and label Eat Your Own Ears has also shared the image with a sign-up link to find out more. Back in February, Four Tet featured on EYOE’s compilation alongside the likes of Neneh Cherry, Anna Calvi and Mount Kimbie.

Check out the teaser post below.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Four Tet (@fourtetkieran)

Earlier this month Hebden also released new tracks Watersynth and Mango Feedback under his KH alias.

Back to top