Printworks has announced its full line-up for this year’s autumn/winter season, with The Chemical Brothers, Sama’ Abdulhadi, Richie Hawtin, Adam Beyer, Robert Hood, Todd Terry and ANNA among the huge list of names seet to appear in the London club.

The East London venue, which boasts a capacity of 5,000 and is spread across 12 acres of interlinked warehouses, will host a total of 30 parties between now and the end of the year, with huge events spanning house, techno, dubstep, disco, drum & bass and more, with some massive names on the bill. You can see thee full breakdown of each party and their line-ups below. 

The first five parties will take place throughout September, with Late night movements, To The Floor, Low End Theories, Squid (live) and Oliver Heldens‘ Heldeep all locked as the hosts to kick off the season. The parties on the 17th, 18th and 19th September have been curated as Redacted, a brand new concept where line-ups will only be announced on the day and there will be a strict ‘no phones on the dancefloor’ policy.

Moving into October, Jon Hopkins, Modeselektor and Actress will all perform at the Soundclash party on the 1st of the month, before Adam Beyer returns with Regenerate in the form of Bart Skills, Effy Len Faki, Steffi and more on the 2nd.

Also in October, Green Velvet will bring his La La Land party to the club, with Manchester’s Hacienda Classical, featuring DJ Paulette and David Morales, Claptone and Joel Corry also slated to host events. November will kick off with La Discotheque, with Todd Terje, Artwork and Hannah Holland, before more parties from Maceo Plex’s Ellum Audio, London mainstays ABODE, Aurora Orchestra and queer night Planet Sink The Pink.

Also scheduled for November is Amelie Lens, who is set to host her Exhale party in Printworks and 93 Feet East favourite brand, label and collective FUSE, who will celebrate their 13th birthday with Enzo Siragusa, Cristi Cons, Rich NxT and Traumer, and a huge drum & bass showcase with Kings Of The Rollers: Royal Rumble.

The remaining dates feature The Chemical Brothers, who are locked to host a Bugged Out! party with Erol Alkan and Jossy Mitsu, MK’s Area 10, parties from Gorgon City and Richie Hawtin, Anjunadeep, and drum & bass outfit Noisia’s last ever London show.

You can check out the full dates below, and find out more about tickets, which go on sale this Friday 12th August at 11am, here.

FULL LISTINGS:

Friday 17th September / Redacted

Late night Movements

Saturday 18th September / Redacted

To The Floor

Sunday 19th September / Redacted

Low End Theories

Thursday 23rd September 

Squid (Live)

Saturday 25th September / Oliver Heldens Presents: Heldeep

Oliver Heldens
Topic
Leftwig:Kody
PBH & Jack
Very Special Guest: Roger Sanchez

Friday 1st October / Soundcrash

Jon Hopkins (DJ)
Modeselektor (DJ)
Apparat (DJ)
Elkka (Live)
Dream Sequence
Actress (DJ)
Chloe
Anchoring (Live)
Sylvere 

Saturday 2nd October / Re:Generate

Adam Beyer
Bart Skils
E-Dancer (Live)
Effy
Len Faki
Rebuke
Elli Acula
Fred P
Steffi
& Special Guest TBA

Saturday 9th October / Green Velvet Presents La La land

Green Velvet
Solardo
Latmun
Eli Brown
Layton Giordani
Alex Kennon
Alisha
Doorly
Gary Beck
Huxley
Mihalis Safras

Friday 15th October / Haçienda Classical

Haçienda Classical
David Morales
Graeme Park
Mike Pickering
DJ Paulette

Friday 22nd October / Claptone Presents: The Masquerade

Claptone
Arielle Free
Edie
Ferreck Dawn
Heidi
Jacques Le Cont
Lars Morsten
Martin Ikin
Todd Terry

Friday 29th October / Joel Corry

Joel Corry

Friday 5th November / La Discotheque

Todd Terje
Artwork
Greg Wilson
Prins thomas
PBR Streetgang
Felix Dickinson
DJ Paulette
Hannah Holland
Krysko
Sharples

Saturday 6th November / Ellum Audio

Maceo Plex
Adriatique
DJ Pierre
Ellen Allien b2b Boddika
Madben
Raxon
Alinka
Melawati (Live)
AVNU
Special Guest: Stephan Bodzin

Sunday 7th November / ABODE

Lineup TBA

Thursday 11th November / Aurora

Aurora Orchestra

Friday 12th November / Planet Sink The Pink

MNEK
Amanda Lepore
Jodie Harsh
Jungle Kitty & The Cocoa Butter Club

Saturday 13th November / Kings Of The Rollers: Royal Rumble

King of the Rollers & Inja (Serum x Voltage x Bladerunner)
S.P.Y x Randall x Doc Scott + SP:MC
Halogenix x Workforce x LSB + GQ
Benny L x Harriet Jaxxon x T>I + Det
Micky Finn x Aphrodite x Brockie + Trigga
Ill Truth x Zoro x Sabrina + Slay
Mistik x Tempa x Enta
Nutcraka 
Annix B2B
Simula 
Insideinfo 
D*Mind
Zub Zero
Critical Impact
Dazee
Katalyst
TS2W
Hosted by: Skibadee, Jakes, Carasel & Texas 

Friday 19th November / Solotoko

Sonny Fodera

Saturday 20th November / Exhale

Amelie Lens

AIROD
Chris Liebing
DJ Rush
Farrago
Fraz.ier
I Hate Models
IMOGEN
Sam Paganini
Sterac
Volvox

Sunday 21st November / Fuse 13th Birthday

Enzo Siragusa
Cristi Cons
Fabe
Gene On Earth
Rich NxT
Traumer
Anthea 
Laidlaw
Michael James
Rossko
Tofo Productions (Thomas Melchior & Fumiya Tanaka)

Friday 26th November / Sub Focus

Sub Focus (Live)

Saturday 27th November / Tale Of Us present Afterlife

Tale Of Us & Guests

Thursday 2nd December / Seaford Mods

Sleaford Mods (Live) 

Friday 3rd December / Dimension

Dimension (Live)

Very Special Guest TBA

Saturday 4th December / Area 10

Press Halls:

MK
Paul Woolford
Nic Fanciulli
Jon Summit
LP Giobbi
Trudy Knight

Inkwells:

Guests TBC
Marcellus
Antss

Friday 10th December / Noisia

Noisia – Last ever London show

Saturday 11th December / Anjunadeep

Asch Pintura
CRi (Live)
Dosem
ICARUS (DJ)
James Grant
Jody Wisternoff
Jon Gurd
Just Her
Leaving Laurel
Marsh
Mia Aurora
Monkey Safari
Olan
Penelope
Richie Blacker
Tinlicker

Sunday 12th December / Bugged Out!

The Chemical Brothers (DJ)
Erol Alkan
Justin Robertson
James Holroyd
Jossy Mitsu
Lemmy Ashton

Friday 17th December / Realm

Gorgon City (DJ)
Nora En Pure
Hayden James
Pax
Meg Ward
Miane

Saturday 18th December / From Our Minds

Richie Hawtin

9999999999 (Live)
Alexis
ANNA
Clara Cuve
Colin Benders 
DJ Stingray 313
Fabio Florido 
Fadi Mohem
LCY
Octave One (Live)
Robert Hood
Sama’ Abdulhadi