Slikback has self-released a new album full of collaborations with other artists.

Titled ‘MELT’, the 16-track album was initially teased last month with the Van Boom collaboration ‘SKIN TIGHT’. Each track sees Slikback team up with one other artist, with the likes of Objekt, Ziúr, KMRU, Tzusing and Brodinski among those who feature.

The album is available to buy now via Slikback’s Bandcamp page.

Check ‘MELT’ out in full below.

Last year, Slikback contributed two tracks to a split 12″ on PAN with Soda Plains, while earlier this year, he appeared on the ‘Unsound Intermission’ compilation, which also featured SOPHIE & Jlin, Varg2™ & VTSS, and 33EMYBW. His first vinyl release landed in 2018 on the Ugandan label, Hakuna Kulala