Beyoncé enlists A. G. Cook and Kelman Duran for new album Renaissance

Beyoncé has revealed the tracklist for her highly-anticipated album Renaissance.

While the composer credits haven’t been given the official release, what’s been pointed out on the internet is that the raw code and HTML of an album can be accessed via Apple Music’s page source. According to the Twitter fanpage @BeyLegion, Beyoncé is working with the likes of Honey Dijon, 070 Shake, Drake, A. G. Cook, Kelman Duran, BloodPop, Boi-1da and more. She’s also teamed up with The-Dream again, who’s penned hits such as Single Ladies and Love on Top. Check out the composer credits below.

Furthermore, the samples list includes Donna Summer, Giorgio Moroder, James Brown, Teena Marie, Twinkie Clark, Kilo Ali and Moi Renee.

So far, the star has released the single Break My Soul. Renaissance is out on 29 July.

Listen to a mix by Kelman Duran below.

Back to top